54

Dr. Peter McCullough Answers Your Questions

Underutilized Covid treatments, spike proteins, pure blood banks, rising cancer rates, & the inexcusable reason Anthony Fauci continuously escapes paying for his crimes.
54

As a thank you to my subscribers, I wanted to make Dr. Peter McCullough available to all of you (disclosure, this was my partner’s excellent suggestion). You gave me your questions two days ago, as requested in my substack post, and today I have your answers.

I received close to 80 questions through various channels and did my best to consolidate them to cover as many questions as I could in a concise amount of time.

I apologize to those of you I could not accommodate… we had a hard deadline so that Dr. McCullough could make it to the next class he was teaching, so I did have a handful of other questions that went unanswered.

Dr. Peter McCullough answers these questions through an allopathic and mainstream lens. Some may dispute his perspective, but they are all worth considering nonetheless.

If you have additional clarifying questions, please feel free to leave them in the comments below, and let’s see if other subscribers or I can shed some light: There are a lot of bright and informed citizens on this substack.

I will be posting my interview with Dr. Lawrence Palevsky tomorrow, who has also answered some of your additional questions.

I thank all of you for your ongoing support and participation.

Enjoy!

Reinette

Share

Your subscription makes a Big Difference!

Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

54 Comments
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Authors
Reinette Senum