129

A Notion So Potent I Ask You to Suspend Your Belief-System

Many are coming to the conclusion that the world we live in and the assumptions we have made about our history and the world around us just may be completely wrong.
129

Dear Subscribers,

I know this must be jaw-dropping evidence and hypothesis I am sharing because I had two computers crash over and over during the course of four days (it has truly been a battle) as I attempted to edit this video — almost as if this video was not meant to get out.

I am on my way out of town to a soil (farming) retreat…. I’m literally running out the door, and I will be back in 4 days and out of communication until then. So, I ask you to please watch this video that gives you more updates/backstory on the EU, Ukraine, Russia, NATO, and some serious possibilities we may never have considered before.

I don’t have time to add the links that I wanted to, but I look forward to reading your feedback and comments when I return…. until then, keep your mind open!

And allow me to apologize in advance if I did not catch any edit errors in the above video…. seriously, it has been a doozy four days trying to get this out…..

Share

Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

129 Comments
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Authors
Reinette Senum