74

Covid Shots and Shedding. Why Are We Not Demanding the Antidote?

A disturbing report is released just as I am suffering from vaccine shedding... if those forcing the shots upon the world know about shedding, how are they personally circumventing it?
74

My Thanksgiving Shedding Experience

As my partner and I always do, we had an intimate Thanksgiving with family at their family cabin. There were only six of us, and my in-laws were getting ready for a big trip, so many shots were required.

Most of the time, we don’t talk much about vaccinations. It’s become somewhat taboo in our conversations, as with many families around the holiday dinner table. We generally have to piece together the encrypted discussions to figure out who got boosted and who did not.

This year, however, we didn’t need to piece together our conversations to figure this out. Instead, I was hit with a myriad of overwhelming physical issues that can only be attributed to vaccine shedding.

The two nights I spent at the cabin was without sleep. I generally sleep like a baby, but on Thanksgiving and the following night, I found myself wide awake a 4:30 am, still struggling for slumber. That alone would have made me wonder what was happening, but there was much more.

On Thanksgiving, we arrived early in the day at our holiday destination and gave kisses and hugs to our beloved relatives. By evening, I was struggling with an odd headache along the entire left side of my head. By nighttime, I was suffering from an extremely achy hip and shoulder along my right side. In the middle of the night, what felt like an inflamed shoulder led to tingling and numbness in my entire right arm. Thirty years ago, I suffered from this a lot during my days of commercial fishing in Alaska due to so much physical exertion. But I had never suffered from this type of numbness without extreme physical output.

Tossing and turning throughout the night, I felt an unnatural and unfounded anxiety rising inside me. I could not connect it to anything happening in my life. It was entirely out of the blue.

Then, on my second night of sleeplessness and aches, I got slammed by deafening tinnitus in my right ear. My hearing completely disappeared, and the blaring ringing in my right ear caused me to roll up in a ball until it abruptly stopped. It didn’t last more than a minute but was highly alarming. My left ear then began ringing in a quieter tone but for a much more extended period of time.

The day after Thanksgiving, I was much more emotional, perhaps from the exhaustion, but it felt like it was more than that….

By the time I woke up the morning of our last day, I had said to my partner that vaccine shedding was the only thing I could think of that was causing this. It must be shedding…. But that was still an inconclusive possibility in my mind… until I returned home and saw this report that came out on November 26th, the very day I was making the above claim to my partner.

Confidential Pfizer Documents & New Study confirm COVID ‘Vaccine Shedding’ has been occurring with shocking & dangerous consequences.

A study conducted by scientists at the University of Colorado confirms the vast majority of humanity has had absolutely no choice in the matter of whether they wish to get the Covid-19 injection or not because the vaccinated have been transmitting antibodies generated by the injections through aerosols.

The findings should, however, come as no surprise because a confidential Pfizer document had already confirmed exposure to the mRNA injections was perfectly possible by skin-to-skin contact and breathing the same air as someone who had been given the Covid-19 jab.

They also, unfortunately, add weight to the claims made by Dr. Phillipe van Welbergen, who demonstrated that graphene, an alleged undisclosed ingredient of the Covid-19 injections, is being transmitted from the vaccinated to the not-vaccinated and destroying red blood cells and causing dangerous blood clots.

It’s not “just” the spike proteins that can shed, but the graphene oxide as well. In my recent interview with Dr. Peter McCullough a week ago, I asked him this very question about shedding. He surprisingly stated this had not been proven. He also stated there was no proof of graphene oxide within the shots. Both answers surprised me.

Perhaps he was being painfully conservative in his answers to my questions because he was desperately attempting to save his medical license. I have great respect and compassion for Dr. McCullough. But we can no longer ignore the overwhelming evidence that we are being subjected to a biological experiment without our consent and without ever having a needle touch our arm.

So, if the monsters trying to depopulate this planet know these shots shed, how are they protecting themselves?

This now leads me to a big question I have been pondering that I have yet to hear brought up in conversation: Those responsible for the creation and distribution of the shots are obviously aware of the shedding — It’s in their own (confidential Pfizer) documents — So if the monsters trying to depopulate this planet know these shots shed, how are they protecting themselves? Are they simply lizards that will not be impacted by the shedding, or do they have an antidote? Generally, before bioweapons are released, an antidote is always made available to protect the criminals distributing the bioweapon.

When do we start demanding this information? When do we start asking the question, how are the criminals protecting themselves from the shedding?

Am I to believe they are slaughtering the planet without protecting themselves and their own?

I want answers for myself and my loved ones because it looks like we are now victims in this global scheme to eradicate all of us…..

Share

If you find these articles and videos enlightening, please become a paid subscriber for under 17¢ per day!

Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

74 Comments
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Authors
Reinette Senum