Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
9

Two Big Announcements on Their Way

One legal, one inspirational, both will tickle you pink (just in time for spring)
9

I have been working behind the scenes during a short Substack hiatus, and now I have a huge legal announcement I will make tomorrow, Tuesday…. I will keep it cryptic until then.

I also have another announcement I will be making on Wednesday regarding a one-woman show I have done for nearly 30 years. It is for all ages, and I will be performing it online….. 5 pm, PST Sunday, May 7th. So mark your calendars, start gathering your friends and family, and stay tuned to hear more this week to find out more details and where you can purchase tickets!

Share

If you find these interviews and articles informative, please become a paid subscriber for under 17¢ a day. I don’t believe in paywalls, but this is how I make a living, so any support is appreciated. Either way…. it’s available to you….

Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

9 Comments
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Authors
Reinette Senum