Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Conscious Compass
Guts & Hunches, Tapping into the Collective Genius
48
0:00
-19:50

Guts & Hunches, Tapping into the Collective Genius

Riding the currents of our Collective Brilliance.
48
Transcript

No transcript...

Dear Substack Subscribers,

As we step into the spirit of Thanksgiving, I find myself reflecting on the incredible community we've built together here on Substack. Your unwavering support and active engagement, both from our paid subscribers and those who generously contribute to the vibrant discussions in the comments, have truly made this journey a lovely one.

To each and every one of you, thank you for being the brilliant individuals that you are. Your insights and perspectives illuminate the digital pages of our Substack, fostering a space where understanding the world becomes a shared adventure.

Share

What I hold dear in this community is the Collective Genius that emanates from your thoughts and words. It's the amalgamation of diverse perspectives that transforms our digital space into a thriving hub of intellectual exchange. Your contributions, whether through paid subscriptions or insightful comments, are the building blocks of a better society, and I'm immensely grateful for the positive energy that radiates from our discussions.

In the spirit of gratitude, I invite our valued paid subscribers to join me tomorrow, Tuesday, November 21st, from 6-8 pm PST for the second edition of "Clear the Air with Reinette." (Look out for the link in tomorrow morning's email. This is the only thing I ever have behind a paywal.) This exclusive session is my humble attempt to express additional appreciation to those who generously support my work, making it possible for me to create the content that fills our Substack.

Your contributions, ranging from $5 to $20 per month or more, empower me to continue producing material that I hope enriches your experience here. I acknowledge and value each subscription, recognizing the unique role it plays in sustaining this platform.

As we gather, virtually, to Clear the Air, let's celebrate the diversity of thought that binds us together. Our collective intelligence is the heartbeat of this community, and for that, I am truly thankful.

Wishing you a warm and joyous Thanksgiving week filled with gratitude and connection.

With heartfelt appreciation,

Reinette

Share

Tip Jar!

If you find these interviews and articles informative, please become a paid subscriber for under 17¢ a day. I don’t believe in paywalls, but this is how I make a living, so any support is appreciated. Either way…. it’s available to you….

Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

48 Comments
Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express
Conscious Compass
Inner Compass for Outter Transformation