Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
173

How to Spot Psyops

Aliens in Miami to Standing Rock in North Dakota. Subtle or overt, psyops are on the rise. Here are tips & real-world examples to help build your awareness as we move into 2024, The Year of Psyops.
173

In my first video of 2024, I explore the nuances and hallmarks of psyop operations, small and large, including how easy it is to trigger a population.

I dive into a most peculiar event in Miami on January 1st – an alleged alien sighting in a mall.

My journey takes a personal turn as I recount my experiences with psyops, including my time at the 2016 Standing Rock protests in North Dakota: a story never told. Here, I witnessed the power of media distortion and the manipulation of public perception. It was a simple yet effective psyop that dramatically shifted the course of the Standing Rock protest, illustrating how easily we can be swayed.

Share

Drawing parallels to a supposed alien invasion in Florida, I highlight the potential use of psyops to distract us from critical geopolitical issues. I urge viewers to remain vigilant and question the narratives throughout the year because much is at stake.

This video isn't just a recount of events; it's a wake-up call to the subtle yet powerful forces that shape our understanding of the world.

Watch my full video above for an eye-opening experience that challenges our perceptions and urges us to question the reality presented to us. This year promises to be a thrilling journey of discovery, and this video is your first step.

Share

Tip Jar!

If you find these interviews and articles informative, please become a paid subscriber for under 17¢ a day. I don’t believe in paywalls, but this is how I make a living, so any support is appreciated. Either way…. it’s available to you….

Reinette Senum's Foghorn Express is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

173 Comments